Say As About

We offer fresh, authentic Indian cuisine. The Indian cuisine is known for its various cooking techniques and the sophisticated use of exotic herbs and spices such as cinnamon, turmeric and cayenne pepper. Many of the herbs and spices used in Indian food also have medicinal value. Our chef prepares hearty Lehmofengerichte, exotic curries and starters like Indian bread, rice, Indian desserts, etc. Our guests can decide to request the sharpness of food in different planes themselves. We are sure that your visit to Tandoori Delight Restaurant will be memorable and look forward to you.

our specialties

Exotic dishes and the best curry of town - authentic Indian gourmet food in the heart of Klagenfurt

Client Feedback

28 of December

“An excellent dinner!”

We spent a wonderful evening: the staff is really friendly and helpful, the food is diverse and delicious. I am pleased that I have Tandoori Delight found and am so looking forward to the next time! Now I want to try the whole menu.

3 of January

“Best restaurant for miles around”

Tandoori is the best indian in which I've stayed ... friendly staff top atmosphere ... good value for completely fine. Bin mind. Once a month there :))'ve already tried everything on the menu and I must say I am imma anew excited .. :)) Thanks for your hospitality .. :)) Your since the best .. ♡

Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved.Design by - ATAWebSolution.com

Sagen Wie Über

wir bieten Ihnen frische, authentische indische Küche. Die Indische Küche ist für ihre verschiedenen Kochtechniken und den anspruchsvollen Einsatz exotischer Gewürze und Kräuter wie Zimt, Kurkuma und Cayennepfeffer bekannt. Viele der in indischem Essen verwendeten Gewürze und Kräuter haben auch medizinischen Wert. Unser Küchenchef kreiert für Sie herzhafte Lehmofengerichte, exotische Curries, sowie Vorspeisen wie indischen Brot, Reis, indische Desserts usw. Unsere Gäste können auf Wunsch die Schärfe der Speisen in verschiedenen Ebenen selbst bestimmen. Wir sind uns sicher, dass Ihr Besuch in Tandoori Delight Restaurant unvergesslich sein wird und freuen uns schon auf Sie.

unsere Spezialitäten

Exotische Gerichte und das beste Curry der Stadt – authentische indische Gourmetspeisen im Herzen Klagenfurt.

Kunden-Bewertungen

28 of December

“Ein ausgezeichnetes Abendessen!”

Wir haben ein wunderbares Abends verbracht: das Personal ist wirklich freundlich und hilfreich, das Essen ist einfach vielfaltig und super lecker. Ich freue mich, dass ich Tandoori Delight gefunden habe, und bin so gespannt auf das nächstes mal! Ich will jetzt die ganze Speisekarte probieren

3 of January

“Bestes restaurant weit und breit”

Tandoori ist das beste indische, in dem ich ... freundliches Personal oberen Atmosphäre ... gutes Preis völlig in Ordnung waren. Bin Geist. Einmal im Monat gibt :)) hab schon alles auf der Speisekarte probiert und ich muss sagen ich bin imma neu aufgeregt .. :)) Vielen Dank für Ihre Gastfreundschaft .. :)) Ihr seit der besten .. ♡

Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved.Design by - ATAWebSolution.com